Executive Committee

The Executive Committee is comprised of the officers and at-large members appointed by the Chair and approved by the Board. The Executive Committee meets as needed.

Mike Ebert, Teralton Group,  Chair

Tim Thompson, OG&E, Vice Chair

Ken Doke, Chief Local Elected Official

Diane Kelley, Cherokee Nation

Joseph Fuller, Dal Tile